I stole the cookie game

Fun game. Here's how it works:

You have a cookie, and you need to come up with a way to steal it form the poster/person above you. I'll start...

I hit no name over the head with a fish, stole the cookie and ran away!

BEGIN!

Success is buried deep in a garden of failure. You will eventually find it... if you look hard enough.

"You're a cop. I'm an undercover cop. The rules are different."

I hire a mercenary to slap Alyxx with a giant purple dildo and steal it while she is distracted.

"I aim for the stars, but sometimes I hit London." - Wernher von Braun

After using my army of lawyers to get out of jail thanks to the technicality that it wasn't me that actually did the harassing, I steal the cookie by using a grappling hook to shimmy up a sheet metal wall to bypass the lasers so I can grab it.

As Twilight Sparkle climbs to the top, he looks up to see a shadowy figure, startled he stands there frozen. The shadowy figure notices the cookie, and nabs it before T.S. could react, then he yelled "THIS. COOKIE. IS. MINE!" and with the last word, he kicked Twilight off of the wall. This off balanced the shadowy figure with just enough force to make him fall down the other side of the wall, holding onto the cookie for his dear life, screaming while falling, for what felt like ages, he finally opened his eyes to find he was on the ground, a mere two feet below the wall. The shadowy figure stands up, and in delight of the safety of the cookie, he stares at it, smiling, forgetting to eat it.

"We don't call them loot boxes", they're 'surprise mechanics'" - EA

I knock zombie-Pinke's head off with a muppet, steal the cookie from Alyxx while she's in shock, and run away.

Success is buried deep in a garden of failure. You will eventually find it... if you look hard enough.

I sent out my swampert. The pokemon stole your cookie and it's about to eat it.

"Even if something sounds logical, it doesn't mean it have to be true"