Rate my PC?

CPU: Intel Core i5 2500k Quad-Core

Motherboard: GIGABYTE Z68-AP-D3 Motherboard (LGA 1155 Chipset)

RAM: 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 RAM

Power Supply: 850-Watt Power Supply (I'm unsure of the manufacturer ~ I'll update this later)

Video/Graphics Card: XFX Radeon 7770 Black Edition

Operating System: Windows 7 Ultimate.

Please rate and provide comments ^_^

Success is buried deep in a garden of failure. You will eventually find it... if you look hard enough.

"You're a cop. I'm an undercover cop. The rules are different."

With windows 7 ultimate I would go with something higher than a 7770.

What's the CAS latency rating on the RAM?

Looks like a slightly-above-average system to me. Decent quad core CPU, above average but by no means amazing GPU, lots of RAM. I'd say it's a solid 7/10 system.

above average but by no means amazing GPU

It's actually a great GPU, besides from the known problems with Java and the Radeon series' cards. Only problem I've run into are slight video problems running Spiral Knights. I get around 50-60 FPS Running Unreal Tournament Black Edition while recording with FRAPS. I think it's good, but I hope to upgrade at some point in the future.

With windows 7 ultimate I would go with something higher than a 7770.

What's the CAS latency rating on the RAM?

I'm not too sure, however, here is the link to where I purchased the RAM kit.

http://www.tigerdirect.com/applications/SearchTools/item-details.asp?EdpNo=2952374&CatId=4534

Success is buried deep in a garden of failure. You will eventually find it... if you look hard enough.

above average but by no means amazing GPU

It's actually a great GPU, besides from the known problems with Java and the Radeon series' cards. Only problem I've run into are slight video problems running Spiral Knights. I get around 50-60 FPS Running Unreal Tournament Black Edition while recording with FRAPS. I think it's good, but I hope to upgrade at some point in the future.