ROSS'S BIG GAME LIST

Behold, the list!  I've been wanting to make this for at least a year, but since I'm not a web programmer, I had to get the right help and everything to fall in place before it was finally able to happen.  I'm quite excited about this, I find it impossible to be completely negative about gaming with this list.  While everyone's tastes are different, hope yours overlap with mine enough to get some use of it!

This is a blog post. To read the original post, please click here »

Bomb shelter parties are the best parties because bomb shelter parties don't stop. Until everyone's dead.

Well, the website hasn't crashed *yet*, but I'm certainly feeling a big slowdown in loading pages.

I was a North American Fall Webworm in my past life. Those were the good old days... What were you in your former life?

This is awesome! I can't wait to check some of these out and was excited to see that In Celebration of Violence was on your list. Hope you enjoy that one as much as I did when you get to it! 

Ross - thanks for this. I often feel like I'm hitting a roof or a rut while selecting games. Then comes this list. As someone who really liked your other videos listing off games you're waiting for due to convergent interests and tastes, it's just what the doctor ordered.

This is amazing, I've always wanted a list of game suggestions from you because it seems like you catch on to stuff that I never hear about. Also, you made the right call dropping Firewatch, it has one of the most game-ruining endings I've ever personally played.

31 minutes ago, Webworm said:

Well, the website hasn't crashed *yet*, but I'm certainly feeling a big slowdown in loading pages.

Shhh. Don't goad it.

29 minutes ago, AnAsianToaster said: