Freeman's reaction to The G-Man

Sign in to follow this  

Hello everyone!

First of all, I'm sorry for my bad english.

I was thinking...If Ross Scott finish the game .... What is going to be his reaction when he see The G-Man in the end of the game ? What he would say ?

He saw him many times. But Freeman is not saying nothing about him.

When G-Man was behind an exit door, Freeman saw him, but thought that the exit door's glass was a mirror.

When Freeman saw him in one of the parts of the game where he found two "zombies" scientist that were in a security door, asking Freeman who eat all the donuts, freaking him out, he saw G-Man but didn't remember him as the guy from the exit door. Just like a "muppet master" that was "controlling" them, in a joking way.

I would like to know what Ross Scott thinks about The G-Man. And what he would say when he meets him.

Again, sorry my bad english. I'm not good at explaining things.

I would laugh if, next time he appears in the background, because of Freemans Rant in Episode 39, he tried to shoot him.

"You offered my services? To your 'employers'? GORDON FREEMAN IS NOBODY'S FUCKING WHORE!!!"

I have the perfect comeback. A Spaz-12.

Maybe Ross will make two ends.

In one he accepts The G-Gman's offer.

In the other, he faces all the Alien Grunts, while he screams "MOTHERFUCK*RSSSS!!"

:P

I think they have already been taking a noticable toll on his mind. Sane people tend not to decide to kill absolutely everyone they meet just on the off chance that they are an enemy.

I think they have already been taking a noticable toll on his mind. Sane people tend not to decide to kill absolutely everyone they meet just on the off chance that they are an enemy.

It's better that a hundred probably-guilty people die than ONE of them get a clean shot on me.

I would laugh if, next time he appears in the background, because of Freemans Rant in Episode 39, he tried to shoot him.

Now that you've said it, I almost expect it. Iol