Official discord server?

Sign in to follow this  

Hi i'm a long veteran accursed farm since civil's series, I'm curious wondering if there is a discord server here ty!!!

On 1/7/2021 at 11:50 AM, kerdios said:

yes there are two, one requires an authenticated discord account and the other doesn't,

although they might not be official (or at least one is and the other isn't)

1. https://discord.gg/ysyBK9EB

2. https://discord.gg/STXC9hnw

both of those invites are invalid now just so you know

I was a North American Fall Webworm in my past life. Those were the good old days... What were you in your former life?

1 hour ago, grayling said:

both of those invites are invalid now just so you know

do you want an invite?

Burn the World!

Just now, kerdios said:

do you want an invite?

no thanks, there's a non-perishing invite in the discord group thread that i used to look at one of the servers (the one with the ross serious sam shirt icon) and it's a personal thing for me to not be in servers with nsfw channels. i was merely letting you know that both of your links in this thread had expired

I was a North American Fall Webworm in my past life. Those were the good old days... What were you in your former life?

2 hours ago, grayling said:

no thanks, there's a non-perishing invite in the discord group thread that i used to look at one of the servers (the one with the ross serious sam shirt icon) and it's a personal thing for me to not be in servers with nsfw channels. i was merely letting you know that both of your links in this thread had expired

alright, nice to know, if anyone'll want an invite can ask again and I'll create new ones,

I have no idea how to make unperishing invites.

Burn the World!

3 minutes ago, kerdios said:

alright, nice to know, if anyone'll want an invite can ask again and I'll create new ones,

I have no idea how to make unperishing invites.