Assassin's Creed series.

Sign in to follow this  

So I have just finished Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, once again the ending left me begging for more. I wanted to see what others thought of this great game series.

I, for one, am throughly impressed by the storytelling. The thing that blew my mind the most though, was the Alternate version of history first presented in the hidden puzzles of AC2. It got to the point where I would go hunting for the next puzzle just to see what it held.

In addition, the soundtrack was one of the few that really caught my attention. The soundtrack gives the game a great feel, and it goes so well with the games.

I preordered it, and had it completed within the week. (I was a full-time student as well)

Short, but extremely interesting, and very addicting. The multiplayer is a bit limited, but still quite fun.

I started having problems with equipping in the chest armor slot after a crash in the middle of a save, but I still beat the game without any chest armor. (it wasn't easy, let me tell you)

Graphics were almost identical to AC2, but the overall gameplay was a tad better. The additional weapons/armor and the free DLC stuff was very good. (as were the preorder bonuses)

I stopped playing after a few hours worth of multiplayer since it was just too easy to slaughter my enemies if they were less than level 8, and so incredibly hard to get a decent score versus level 10+ players. (I only got up to level 4)

Don't insult me. I have trained professionals to do that.