The end of Freeman's mind

Call me a pessimist, but this issue with machine a seems to be taking a while. I'm pretty sure that a contract issue would generally be resolved within a few weeks. I like the series, but I'm about ready to stop checking for updates.

I'm forced to admit, I'm kinda running out of steam as well. I thought this would be done with.

e: This is probably substantially more tiring for Ross though, so props for not disappearing from the internet and becoming a cashier or something.

Alright, I'm a pessimistic asshole, but this thread still seems assholishly pessimistic to me.

That pretty much describes what I wanted to say with a boring, lengthy post^^.

On the one hand, the last episode released was number 44 and I recall watching EP 42 the weekend before I graduated in electronics engineering and I'm in 2nd semester CS now.

On the other hand, Ross himself said on Dec 21 that he is done with episode 45 and started with 46, while waiting for a response from Machinima, implying that there are by now probably already two finished episodes, wating for release.

Since we have no further news I would not go beyond saying that we have a long delay, caused by the "sympathic minds" working for Machinma.

Butt I don't think that they are complete buttheads. Personally, I think that they probably overreduced staff, so that now a few people are responsible for a load of things that they can't keep track of and forget about important things over and over agian. I've seen similar situations at companies were I worked over hollidays (except once when I was in the Austrian civil service where six people in three offices had the same job), butt several weeks is really quite long.

Alright, I'm a pessimistic asshole, but this thread still seems assholishly pessimistic to me.