What is your favourite thing to do (besides gaming)?

Sign in to follow this  

I love playing Saxophone,keyboards, and drawing.

R.I.P Stephen "Anti-Social Fatman" Bray

"In the meantime, the sun will be rising. You will know all, and I will not feel this dread any longer."

I'm an amateur photographer and I just love it... Here's my flickr if you'd like to see some of my work... I've only got hummingbirds photos right now but believe me they're worth a minute of your life :P

''Almost everything–all external expectations, all pride, all fear of embarrassment or failure–these things just fall away in the face of death, leaving only what is truly important.'' - Steve Jobs

I play a lot of soccer (Yes, I know the official name is football, but I live in the USA, where everyone calls it soccer), and am also a pretty good swimmer.

Do you feel blame? Are you mad? Uh, do you feel like wolf kabob Roth vantage? Gefrannis booj pooch boo jujube; bear-ramage. Jigiji geeji geeja geeble Google. Begep flagaggle vaggle veditch-waggle bagga?

Working out (weight training), Swimming, Basketball, and watching movies.

"Alyxx Thorne: Batman/10"

"HLPrincess: Also, I'm very proud we have Batman Himself on the Forum."

Work with cars and steel, keeps you occupied when the weathere is good. (And bad)

Having sex, preferably during the morning after waking up. It should be mentioned that I do not have much reason or will to show off to anyone by stating that. It is simply one of those things that are included in my top 10 favourite things that I have no qualms talking about.

Also somewhere in the list: baking bread. Oh god! :shock:

Having sex, preferably during the morning after waking up. It should be mentioned that I do not have much reason or will to show off to anyone by stating that. It is simply one of those things that are included in my top 10 favourite things that I have no qualms talking about.

Also somewhere in the list: baking bread. Oh god! :shock:

cool-story-bro.jpg